Herzog Law Firm Support Team

Support Team Phone: (518) 465-7581

Fax: (518) 462-2743

Jacqueline Saunders – Receptionist
Extension: 100
E-mail: reception@herzoglaw.com

Kym Hance-Client Care Services
Extension: 113
E-mail: khance@herzoglaw.com

Janice Paulo – Estate Administration Paralegal
Extension: 187
E-mail: jpaulo@herzoglaw.com

Jessica Tobio – Medicaid Paralegal
Extension: 131
E-mail: jtobio@herzoglaw.com

Melissa Conte- Legal Assistant
Extension 185
mconte@herzoglaw.com

Brady Dalton – Law Clerk
Extension 186
bdalton@herzoglaw.com

Isabel Kubikian – Director of Business Development
Ext 107
E-mail: Ikubikian@herzoglaw.com

Michael Luizzi – Medicaid Paralegal
Extension: 105
E-mail: mluizzi@herzoglaw.com

Nancy Audi- Office Manager/Accounting
Extension: 135
E-mail: naudi@herzoglaw.com

Sherry Ryczek- Estate Planning Paralegal
Extension: 181
E-mail: sryczek@herzoglaw.com

Stacy Etue – Scheduling Coordinator
Extension: 126
E-mail: setue@herzoglaw.com

Terri Senecal – Legal Assistant & Real Estate Paralegal
Extension: 119
E-mail: tsenecal@herzoglaw.com

Carolyn Houghtaling – Legal Assistant
Extension: 132
E-mail: choughtaling@herzoglaw.com