Herzog Support Team & Professionals



Support Team Phone: (518) 465-7581 Fax: (518) 462-2743

Karen Barton - Medicaid Paralegal
Extension: 183
E-mail: kbarton@herzoglaw.com

Daphne Combs - Estate Administration Paralegal
Extension: 144
E-mail: dcombs@herzoglaw.com

Justine Crowley-Duncan - Real Estate Paralegal
Extension: 131
E-mail: jduncan@herzoglaw.com

Jennifer Kline - Accounting/Payroll
Extension: 135
E-mail: jkline@herzoglaw.com

Mariza Medina - Legal Assistant
Extension: 111
E-mail: mmedina@herzoglaw.com

 

Sherry Ryczek - Estate Planning Paralegal

Extension: 181

E-mail: sryczek@herzoglaw.com

 

Bonnie Biek - Estate Planning Paralegal

Extension: 185

Email: bbiek@herzoglaw.com

 

 

Don Bertoldi - IT/Networking
Extension: 120/161
E-mail: dbertoldi@herzoglaw.com

Darleen Domanico - Estate Administration Paralegal
Extension: 134
E-mail: ddomanico@herzoglaw.com

Stacy Etue - Scheduling Coordinator
Extension: 126
E-mail: setue@herzoglaw.com

Carolyn Jackson - Receptionist
Extension: 0
E-mail: reception@herzoglaw.com

Michael Luizzi - Medicaid Paralegal
Extension: 105
E-mail: mluizzi@herzoglaw.com

Janice Paulo - Estate Administration Paralegal
Extension: 187
E-mail: jpaulo@herzoglaw.com

 

Terri Senecal - Legal Assistant & Real Estate
Extension: 113
E-mail: tsenecal@herzoglaw.comr