Herzog Support Team & Professionals



Support Team Phone: (518) 465-7581 Fax: (518) 462-2743

Bonnie Biek- Estate Planning Paralegal
Extension: 185
E-mail: bbiek@herzoglaw.com

 

Daphne Combs - Estate Administration Paralegal
Extension: 144
E-mail: dcombs@herzoglaw.com

 

Karen Barton - Medicaid Paralegal
Extension: 183
E-mail: kbarton@herzoglaw.com

 

Kym Hance-Client Care Services
Extension: 113
E-mail: khance@herzoglaw.com

 

Janice Paulo - Estate Administration Paralegal
Extension: 187
E-mail: jpaulo@herzoglaw.com


Michael Luizzi - Medicaid Paralegal
Extension: 105
E-mail: mluizzi@herzoglaw.com

 

 


 

 

 



 

 

 

Michael Luizzi - Medicaid Paralegal
Extension: 105
E-mail: mluizzi@herzoglaw.com

 

Michele Brennan, Receptionist
Extension: 100
E-mail: reception@herzoglaw.com

 

Mariza Medina - Legal Assistant
Extension: 111
E-mail: mmedina@herzoglaw.com

 

Savannah Chinski-Law Clerk
Extension: 132
E-mail: ealawclerk@herzoglaw.com

 

Sherry Ryczek- Estate Planning Paralegal
Extension: 181
E-mail: sryczek@herzoglaw.com

 

Stacy Etue - Scheduling Coordinator
Extension: 126
E-mail: setue@herzoglaw.com

Terri Senecal - Legal Assistant & Real Estate
Extension: 119
E-mail: tsenecal@herzoglaw.com