Herzog Support Team & Professionals

Support Team Phone: (518) 465-7581

Fax: (518) 462-2743

Alyssa McGrath – Estate Administration Paralegal
Extension: 186
E-mail: amcgrath@herzoglaw.com

Bonnie Biek- Estate Planning Paralegal
Extension: 185
E-mail: bbiek@herzoglaw.com

Daphne Combs – Estate Administration Paralegal
Extension: 144
E-mail: dcombs@herzoglaw.com

Karen Barton – Medicaid Paralegal
Extension: 183
E-mail: kbarton@herzoglaw.com

Kym Hance-Client Care Services
Extension: 113
E-mail: khance@herzoglaw.com

Janice Paulo – Estate Administration Paralegal
Extension: 187
E-mail: jpaulo@herzoglaw.com

Jessica Stark – Medicaid Paralegal
Extension: 131
E-mail: jstark@herzoglaw.com

Nancy Audi, Accounting
Extension: 135
E-mail: naudi@herzoglaw.com

Mariza Medina – Legal Assistant
Extension: 111
E-mail: mmedina@herzoglaw.com

Michael Luizzi – Medicaid Paralegal
Extension: 105
E-mail: mluizzi@herzoglaw.com

Raquel Taveras, Receptionist
Extension: 100
E-mail: reception@herzoglaw.com

Savannah Chinski-Law Clerk
Extension: 132
E-mail: ealawclerk@herzoglaw.com

Sherry Ryczek- Estate Planning Paralegal
Extension: 181
E-mail: sryczek@herzoglaw.com

Stacy Etue – Scheduling Coordinator
Extension: 126
E-mail: setue@herzoglaw.com

Terri Senecal – Legal Assistant & Real Estate
Extension: 119
E-mail: tsenecal@herzoglaw.com

Font Resize